News Politics

NPP Mayoral candidates nominated

Ebou Faye and Bakary Badjie, Mayoral candidates of the ruling party NPP in Banjul and the Kanifing Municipality were today, 30th April 2023 nominated by the IEC.

The NPP candidate for Brikama Area Council chairmanship Seedy Ceesay was also nominated in Brikama today. In other parts of the country, the NPP nominated chairpersons for all the councils across the country.

Comments are closed.